Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Tales of Festival 2013 Will Be Live Streamed

Namco Bandai will live-stream the Tales of Festival 2013 on June 1st. Click this page at 6:15 PM JST / 5:15 AM EST / 2:15 AM EST to watch is live. A re-broadcast will be shown at 9 PM JST / 8 AM EST / 5 AM PST. Only those with TalesChannel+ IDs will be able to watch the live-stream. Tales of Symphonia HD for PS3 is rumored to be announced.


No comments:

Post a Comment