Friday, February 22, 2013

25 Years of Ys - The Ys Art Book

Ys The Art Book contains 25 years of the Ys series into one single book. The Art Book has over 280 pages covering 14 different games from the first Ys to the recent PS Vita release - Ys Memories of Celceta. The Art Book comes out on February 28th for 3,360 yen ($36 USD).

  1. Ys
  2. Ys II
  3. Wanders from Ys (Ys III)
  4. Ys V: Kefin The Lost Capital City of Sand
  5. Ys Eternal
  6. Ys II Eternal
  7. Ys I & II Complete
  8. Ys: The Ark of Napishtim
  9. Ys: The Oath in Felghana
  10. Ys Origin
  11. Ys I & II Chronicles
  12. Ys Seven
  13. Ys vs. Trails in the Sky Alternative Saga
  14. Ys Memories of Celceta

No comments:

Post a Comment