Sunday, September 2, 2012

Square Enix’s Tokyo Game Show 2012 Lineup

 Square Enix has announced its lineup for this year’s TGS, set to take place  from September 20th through 23rd. Square Enix has officially confirmed that Final Fantasy Versus XIII won’t be included, but there will still be plenty of other titles to check out. It seems that only three games will be playable, however. Most of Square Enix’s lineup consists of software that will be appearing in trailer form.

Trailers (Mega Theater):
• Sleeping Dogs
• Hitman Absolution
• Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
• The World Ends with You: Solo Remix
• Symphonica: Grand Maestro
• Demon’s Score
• Bravely Default: Flying Fairy (Japan only)
• Final Fantasy III (Japan only)
• Galaxy Dungeon (Japan only)
• Emperors SaGa (Japan only)
• Otome Break! (Japan only)
• Lord of Vermilion Re: 2 (Japan only)
• Chosoku Henkei Gyrozetter (Japan only)
• Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Published by Square Enix for Japan only)

• Chosoku Henkei Gyrozetter (Japan only)
• Slime Mori Mori Dragon Quest 3: Daikaizoku to Shippodan (Japan only)
• Dragon Quest Monsters: Terry no Wonderland 3D (Japan only)

No comments:

Post a Comment